• Nederlands
  • English
  • Deutsch

From big events to cosy workshops

Winterlicht Hoeven
Saturday, 15 December, 2018 - 18:00
Centrum Hoeven - Conferentiecentrum & Hotel Bovendonk - Parochiekerk St. Jan de Doper
Levende Kerststal Basiliek
Sunday, 16 December, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, 6 January, 2019 (All day)
Basiliek H.H. Agatha en Barbara - Parelpad
BEKA Gastelse Obstacle Run Oud Gastel
Sunday, 16 December, 2018 - 11:00
Scouting Andriessen
Vaders Voor Lezen
Saturday, 29 December, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Bibliotheek VANnU Oudenbosch
Splesj Spraypark
Tuesday, 1 January, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, 15 January, 2019 (All day)
Waterspeelpark Splesj
Mysterietocht Oudenbosch
Saturday, 9 February, 2019 - 19:00
Basiliek H.H. Agatha en Barbara
Jeugdconcert: Young Talent Orchestra 24 februari 2019
Sunday, 24 February, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Conferentiecentrum & Hotel Bovendonk
Truck- en tractorpulling 2019: Oud Gastel
Saturday, 11 May, 2019 - 14:00
Opperstraat Oud Gastel
sportwerkgroep 't Veerke Oud Gastel
Friday, 21 June, 2019 - 18:30
Party & Congrescentrum 't Veerhuis - Zwembad Blankershove
Geocaching Event 2019 Halderberge
Saturday, 5 October, 2019 - 09:00 to Sunday, 6 October, 2019 - 20:00
VVV Halderberge

Pages