• Nederlands
  • English
  • Deutsch

From big events to cosy workshops

Friday, 24 May, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Bibliotheek VANnU Oudenbosch
Saturday, 25 May, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Bibliotheek VANnU Oudenbosch
Beachvolleybaltoernooi op Markt in Oud Gastel
Thursday, 30 May, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, 2 June, 2019 (All day)
Centrum Oud Gastel
Thursday, 30 May, 2019 - 09:00 to Monday, 3 June, 2019 - 21:00
Legenda Basilicae
Food truck Festival Oudenbosch
Friday, 31 May, 2019 - 00:00 to Sunday, 2 June, 2019 - 21:30
Evenemententerrein De Brink
Outdoor IJslandse paarden  Oudenbosch
Saturday, 1 June, 2019 - 10:00 to 16:00
thuis
Paardenknuffeldag Oud Gastel
Saturday, 1 June, 2019 - 10:00 to 16:00
Bed en Breakfast Marcia - thuis
Avondvierdaagse Oudenbosch
Monday, 3 June, 2019 - 19:00 to Thursday, 6 June, 2019 - 19:00
Sportcafé Oudenbosch
MUZIEK BIJ DE MOLEN 2019 Hoeven
Sunday, 9 June, 2019 - 12:30 to 19:00
Molen de Toekomst
Familie Boomaerts-Backx Hoeven
Monday, 10 June, 2019 - 10:00 to 16:00
Melkveebedrijf Boomaerts-Backx

Pages